Tags

, ,

I love this time of the year. Well I love the in between seasons because that means we get lots of great discounts on designer handbags! Right now Barney’s New York has a up to 75% off sale going on. But you know me. I skip all the clothes and dive head first into the handbags!

First I will tell you that their handbag selection really isn’t that great as far as sale prices and don’t expect to get a Phillip Lim for $19. But there is still some pretty decent deals. Look for my next post when I check out the Barney’s Warehouse. But I did find a great bag I loved.

The Narciso Rodriguez Trapazoidal Duffel for $1249 down from $2495. Totally out of my price range but I can dream right? I am a sucker for large bags being a Mom (sometimes I refer to myself as a pack mule with everything I carry in my bag) that has to carry everything for everyone.

If you want to see the limited selection of the Barney’s New York handbags on sale click on the Trapazoidal Duffel below to take you to the sale.

502990924